Suck It, Cheater Boy!

I.Am.Done!  I have cried every day for the last two weeks.  Neither Cousinfucker nor anybody in his dysfunctional, fucked up family have given me the courtesy of letting me in on what the hell was going on with him.  I finally got a message from his lawyer to mine letting her know that “someone on his behalf” let her know that he was going to be occupied three days a week for four hours at a time and no one knew how many weeks or months that may be.  OK, that news for some reason sent me into a fresh round of tears.  Why?  I do not know.  I pretty much figured this was going to be the game he played so I have no idea why it hit me so hard.  But it did.  Once again I was hit with the realization that he doesn’t ever plan to step up to the plate.

So today I woke up feisty.  I decided I am just not taking it anymore.  I’m going to insist that my lawyer fight til the death for every.damn.cent that sonofabitch should be paying me.  I don’t give a shit if I’m confiscating tax returns for the next 20 years.  If he’s going to play this “woe is me; I can’t hold a steady job after 20 years of doing so and 15 years of earning 6 figures” well, then, I’m going to make sure he doesn’t make a single red cent and he go back to being the poor white trash he started out as.  If I have nothing else I have the ability to financially ruin him.  If he’s not going to pay me anyway that’s exactly what I will do.  I want my arrears.  I want my half of the money he spent on the whore.  I want my share of the stock he walked away from. I want him to have to pay the difference between what I should have had to pay for medical bills and what I did have to pay because of him switching jobs.  I want him to have to pay for the prescriptions, too.  I want to be reimbursed for the damn car insurance I’ve paid on his behalf these last 6 months.  I’m not going to give him any breaks.  He doesn’t deserve them.

That brings me to my next point and the second reason I am beyond done with this asswipe.  Seems that my poor traumatized hubby is not so traumatized that he can’t inform our insurance company that we are divorcing and he is taking me off of the policy when it expires later this summer.  He was also up for letting them know that he was no longer in the house and that I would be remaining here; therefore, I needed to get the home owner’s insurance policy put into my name.

Joke’s on him!  I’m NOT staying here and they aren’t putting the policy in my name.  I even contacted my lawyer and she told me to let him know that he needed to insure the house because it was his debt, and his alone.  Ha!  Suck it, Cousinfucker!

He also told the agent that I was responsible for paying the insurance bill for both of our cars.  I had closed our joint checking account and I wanted to see if that had been paid.  Of course it hadn’t!  I paid my share and I was even generous enough to pay the fee because the payment had been declined by our bank.  But I told her they could send him a bill for his insurance.  You know why?  Because I don’t owe it to him to pay that.  It wasn’t one of the specific bills that I was ordered to pay and even if it had been that is all contingent on HIM paying ME.  He’s not; therefore, I’m not. He’s so fucking arrogant that he honestly believes I should be draining my account in order to pay all of the household bills.  His money is for him and for the whore and her kids.  Again, I say, “Suck it, Cousinfucker!”

13 thoughts on “Suck It, Cheater Boy!

  1. If he thinks he can get away with not earning too much in the near future then he has made a big mistake. I know for a fact that in Australia they take past earnings into account. Otherwise every deviant cheater would just chuck in their job.
    Get mad get angry and make sure you get everything you are entitled to get. Hug xxxx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I know it’s pretty much the same in the States, too. I think there might be more leniency in some of the more liberal courts but generally they don’t take kindly to people who quit their jobs to get out of paying support. The problem I’m having is not knowing how they treat supposed mental health issues. I worry that he’ll try to claim PTSD 25 years after the fact and a sympathetic judge will go easy on him.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Is he going to be that manipulative? I guess anything is possible when they are in this selfish egocentric mindset.
        If he does try to go that way then I hope his judge is a woman who is intelligent and can see exactly what he is trying to do.
        I am so so sorry you are going through all of this.
        Do you think this behaviour is showing who he really is or is he just in a funk?

        Like

  2. Thanks, everyone. It’s not that I haven’t been pissed off before, or that I’m trying to play nice with him. I’ve been trying to keep a calm head on my shoulders and go through my lawyer, playing everything close to the vest. Now? Now I’m furious. I’m furious about what he’s putting me through; I’m furious about what he’s putting my kids through. Mostly, getting this news just made me so sad for such a long time. Sad over everything that is going to change once again, sad for my kids and what they’re going to endure. Once again, I’ve switched from sad to furious. I may not win but I will fight.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s what I was counting on. Maybe he found out she’s been sleeping with her husband (ex-husband? I have no idea their marital status). Maybe she dumped him due to cash flow issues. I have no idea. I just know I figured I would be safe for a while because he would want to impress her. My brother actually thinks she might have cooked this up to get him out of paying me.

      Like

      1. now this has got me curious – if this is what is happening and he gets away with it then after divorce is final is “cured” or whatever and goes back to being mr big bucks earning will you have any recourse? sounds like a good question for your atty

        Like

  3. and if they are taking the mental disability depressed PSTD route of avoidance I’d draw this divorce out AS LONG AS YOU CAN because you know the whore isn’t gonna be able to last long without the money

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

