And the Springer Show Continues…

October 2014

Yesterday I received an invitation to Zack’s niece’s baby shower. My first inclination was to send a card and a very generous check and send my regrets. However, my daughter saw the invitation and she would really like to see her grandparents.

I’m torn. I don’t really want to see any of these people. They are whore lovers. Yes, that’s right. They all love the whore. I don’t want to have to deal with any of them. I cannot bear the thought of them pretending to give a flying fuck about me all the while knowing they’ve welcomed the whore into their lives with open arms.

I also have no idea if they exercised one ounce of common sense and chose to exclude her from the guest list. My guess is they did indeed include her. And that alone makes me say Hell no to the invitation. I mean, really? I have no doubt that the whore wouldn’t exercise a bit of decency and decline the invitation. Unless she is working she would be there if invited. There’s also the possibility her sisters would be there. Neither of them supposedly know, but that was over a year ago.

I do love this girl. I’ve always had a soft spot for her. But I don’t think I’m going to be able to make it. I think what I will do is write a check and send it to her with a card, and then I’ll have my daughter arrange a time for me to bring her to his home state to see her grandparents. I’ll drop her off and either go back home or drive up to see my family. I’m still doing something I don’t want to do. I said I wouldn’t take the kids there anymore and here I am caving. I know; I’m a saint.

2 thoughts on “And the Springer Show Continues…

  1. I don’t like that your in laws weren’t more supportive of you. Didn’t they see how this would do to their grandchildren? Some people just don’t get it. The kids come first in these scenarios.

    Like

    1. That makes two of us. 🙂 I don’t know if they did invite her but I wasn’t willing to chance it.

      It makes me shake my head thinking about CF saying, “She’s not my cousin!” and then having Tammy Faye justify not cutting her off because, “She’s family!”

      It also astounds me that they all acted like they were MY victims and they just couldn’t figure out why I no longer wanted much, if anything, to do with them.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

