A Conversation With Tammy Faye

 

November 2014

I finally answered the phone when my mother-in-law called on the 26th. I figured it was almost Thanksgiving so why not? It was a pleasant conversation, lasted about 45 minutes. She told me she loved me and she wanted to see us. Loves me so much she continues to pal around with my husband’s whore. No thank you. In hindsight I think she reached out and tried calling again because I texted on the 24th to see if Zack’s niece still needed something on her registry. I am a little surprised she decided to try again since her reply was basically: No, she doesn’t have that yet. Thanks. The end. No more. I figured she had finally given up on me.

Then she butt dialed me. That was interesting. I missed the first part of her conversation with my father-in-law but I heard something about “you can’t change that” or something about it being in the past. She told him she was so glad I finally answered because she had called so many times before and I wouldn’t answer. I heard her tell him I don’t like it here. It switched over to talk of us coming by at Christmas. I think they believe I’m the reason he’s not been home. She was saying he had told me it was what he wanted to do. Yeah, he directs everything. No, I don’t care if he goes to see you. He’s choosing not to. He’s not able to. Has nothing to do with me.

She called on Thanksgiving and I didn’t answer but I also honestly didn’t hear the phone ring. I think I had it on vibrate.

She thinks I’m buddy buddy with his other sister and that’s how she knew where Zack was this summer. Um… No. I had nothing to do with that. Don’t know how she found him but it had nothing to do with me.

So, now I’m in a quandary. I still have no desire to be around whore lovers but I think she believes we have established contact and it will be ongoing. I also don’t want to play games whereby I take her calls one day and ignore them the next. I’m going to have to think about this for a bit.

Present Day Sam Says: She loved me so much she kept in contact with the whore. She loved me so much and wanted our relationship to go back to the way it was so she called up the whore and encouraged her to call my husband. She loved me so much she actively tried to destroy my marriage and replace me with the whore. Hell, there was no trying to it. She did it.

I can’t even begin to fathom calling a former paramour of my son or daughter. First, I would be beyond horrified that they had such piss poor judgement and that I had obviously not a very good job of raising them. But secondly, I could never see myself taking it upon myself to encourage yet another affair with the hopes that my child would leave his or her spouse. That takes some amazing lady balls.

Once again I’m amazed by their moral code. Don’t say “fuck”. Go to church every Sunday. Watch TV evangelists. Pray before meals. Set your son up with his affair partner. Sanctify an adulterous relationship. Stab your daughter-in-law in the back. Be a two-faced bitch.

Leave a Reply

