Pansy Ass Zack’s Got More Problems. Who Could Have Guessed?

December 2014

One final update. Zack’s anxiety is worse than ever. I seriously wonder how he was able to carry on a double life for 3 1/2 months. I sometimes wonder if he’s still carrying on with the whore and he’s just not sure how to pull the plug on our marriage, maybe fearful of what I’ll do. Sometimes I wonder if all the anxiety is over giving up his true love, his soul mate. He wanted to be with her but felt obligated to be with me and wouldn’t leave his kids. He says all the right things. He acts like he wants to be with me and loves me. But the anxiety attacks are bad. I try not to think about his affair with Harley but I can’t help reminding myself that according to what he told his sister he was happy with her. Harley made him happy. There were no anxiety attacks. He wasn’t a crying mess. There are days I think I ought to release him, tell him to go back to her because obviously she can make him happy and take away the anxiety in ways I can’t. Maybe she wouldn’t make him so happy when she was the only thing he had, but who knows. Maybe I’m all wrong for him. Maybe she’s the right one for him. Maybe my husband likes the taste of whore.

Present Day Sam Says: Ding, ding, ding! We’ve got a winner. He likes the taste of whore. Let’s see how well this plays out once I’m no longer a part of their bizarre love triangle. Oh, who am I kidding? I’ll always be there because I intend for him to have to write a very large check out to me for a very long time. I’m sure that will keep them solidly locked together in their hatred of me.

Let’s see how happy she makes him when she’s fucking the neighbor. Let’s see how happy he is when he has to bail her ass out of jail. Let’s see how happy he is when he no longer likes his job but he realizes he’s got a child support obligation and he’s already been in front of the judge once for contempt but he doesn’t want to leave his whore behind. Let’s see how happy they are when the newness wears off and they’re stuck with each other.

 

2 thoughts on “Pansy Ass Zack’s Got More Problems. Who Could Have Guessed?

    1. I agree. I was just talking to my mom about this. Some days I think maybe her not being willing to bend over backwards for him will be better for him. Maybe it’s what he wants. Other times I wonder if maybe she is doing it all- working full-time, bringing in a paycheck, raising her kids, making dinner, doing all the housework, doing the laundry. Or worse yet, maybe they’re a happy little team now and they help each other. More than likely, though, you are correct.

      Like

Leave a Reply

