Home State Visit Report

 

December 2014

So much to report from our visit to his home state. 1. His sister remains a self centered bitch. She told her son to get a picture of him with my husband and another one of him with my kids. Yeah, I don’t think so, bitch. Your days of dividing and conquering are over. They are a package deal with me. You can have a relationship with my kids independent of me once they turn 18. And be forewarned: When they turn 18 I will have no problem telling them exactly why I no longer have a relationship with you. You encouraged their father to leave me. You remain friends with his whore to this day. 2. I still need to have a conversation with my husband about him throwing me under the bus. I’m not letting her get away with this shit. She is not the victim here and I refuse to let her twist this up so she’s the poor hapless victim. 3. I saw my husband’s nephew, the one that was going to tattoo the whore for him. Didn’t say a word to him, barely looked at him. I was not so much nervous as just plain dreading seeing him, but it went OK and I don’t think anyone was the wiser. I find it sad because I always enjoyed talking to him and now there’s nothing. Good job, Harley! Another relationship destroyed. 4. Seeing my in-laws was a mixed bag. It wasn’t nearly as bad as I thought it would be. They’re very loving towards me. I do love them. But it kills me that it totally escapes them that having a relationship with my husband’s mistress might cause me pain. I think that’s just one of those things where you have to accept that they’ll never get it, and you can either hold it against them or, well, accept it, I suppose. I’m on the fence. I really don’t know how this is going to work. I know my daughter asked if we could come visit more since we lived closer. 5. I had the wonderful experience of driving by Whore Town. I almost asked my dear husband if we should stop but he was so pitiful with his anxiety that I couldn’t twist the knife. See? I really am a nice person. I’m sure I’ll have more to add later.

One thought on “Home State Visit Report

Leave a Reply

