Announcing a Name Change

 

Ooooh, big news!  I know in the beginning I said I would refer to the whore simply as the whore; however, I have come up with a new name.  Oh, don’t worry.  I’ll still be referring to her as the whore most of the time, but I’ve decided to add the moniker, “Harley”, as well.

Why Harley?  I’m so glad you asked.  After I found out, several months after the initial D-Day discovery, that he was bragging about marrying the whore and that she was going to get a tattoo on her foot to symbolize their “true love” we had one final in-depth conversation about his affair.  He swore up and down that he never met up with her and told me, “I guess I must not have wanted to very badly.”  He also told me he talked to her like he wanted to talk to me, that he used her as a replacement for what he wanted with me.  He ended it by telling me he thought it was obviously some sort of mid-life crisis, that she was the worst mistake of his life and in the end, he should have just bought a motorcycle.  Have fun riding your Harley, CF.

2 thoughts on “Announcing a Name Change

Leave a Reply

